Bin There Dump That, Rubbish & Garbage Removal, London, ON

London, ON Bin Rental
london@bintheredumpthat.com
1-888-244-7401 | 519-200-2036

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thanks so much! - by Diane W. September 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had ordered a bin delivered last week. I appreciate that it was short notice and you were able to deliver the size of bin and on the date required. We filled it and was picked up as scheduled, without issue. This was done with pricing, better than the competitors! Thanks so much for making this renovation continue without issue.
Super Service! - by Gord September 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was a pleasure to have the bin on time and picked up the day that it was filled. The gentlemen that delivered and picked up the bin was a true gentleman. I would highly recommend you company for its straight forward personal service. Thanks again for the super service.
Great Service! - by Sandy Lloyd August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks so much for your great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The person who helped me book the bin answered all of my questions and was very pleasant. The bin arrived on time and super clean. We filled it up and they took is away right on schedule. Great experience, would most definitely recommend
Highly Recommend! - by Nathaniel August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff straight to the point fast and affordable Highly recommend.
Keep up the great work! - by Michael D'Addario June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank you and your staff for a job well done. I would like to compliment both Trisha and the gentle man who delivered the box of their professionalism. All my questions were answered with the greatest of detail. The box was delivered and setup as per my instructions. I would recommend your company to anyone who ever needs bin service. I have always put my trust in family owned business. Keep up the great work. Thanking you for your support
Thank you again for your excellent service. - by Stephanie L. Pesando May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is professional in every sense of the word. The bins arrive on time, the instructions concerning which are acceptable and unacceptable discards are clear, the drivers are friendly and helpful. Invoices are timely, with several options of payment available. And that's what I mean by professional. In the midst of a global pandemic, BinThereDumpThat maintains a level of care and caring that is terrific. Thank you again for your excellent service.
Very pleasant! - by Pauline krygsman July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used the services of Bin there Dump That for a number of years .Their service is exemplary and extremely dependable.They are very pleasant to work with and I look forward to continuing my association with this company
Amazing! - by Dani Bartlett May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want to say a huge thank you to the team, from the folks answering the phone to guy dropping the bin, everyone was just amazing. Thank you for helping us out!
Thanks again! - by Katherine Bannon September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this service to all of my friends and family and have already. Good service, polite people, honest people. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.
My First Rental Bin! - by Bianca Khan April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the first time we hired your company and are very happy with your service. Your clean bin arrived on time and the people involved are pleasant and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you for doing what you said you were going to do. I would definitely recommend your services to others!
Very Impressed! - by Kyle September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with this service. They delivered the bin earlier on in the day like we agreed on and as soon as I was done using it later on in the day; they were able to remove it. Thank you for all of your hard work and I look forward to using your services again in the near future!
Areas Serviced:

Aylmer | Dorchester | Kilworth | Komoka | Port Stanley | Strathroy | St Thomas

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That London has 5 out of 5 stars - 12 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise